Party Planning: A safe job? Yeah Right!

How To Crash a Killer Bash by Penny Warner was a hilarious read! I loved how Warner plays with the main character’s own talents and disorders making them the tools that will get her in trouble. I enjoyed the storyline, tone of the narrator. Presley Parker is funny, smart, and charming.  loved the San Francisco setting, and how each character holds its own. I was captivated and entertained all throughout!
I did not read the first of Warner’s Dead-End Job series, but most definitely will read it now as I wait for the third one to come out!
Warner’s style is simple enough for anyone to read. Her plot is filled with intrigue to keep you reading page after page. Her characters are so hilarious that I found myself laughing out loud many times. Well done!
About sviolante

Author of Innocent War www.susanviolante.com
This entry was posted in Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

