Fried Avocados Tacos? Only in Austin!

Izzoz Tacos is another mobile restaurant we visited here in Austin. Being a Mexican and South Western food enthusiastic, I always look for new Mexican places to try here in Austin. But one look at their menu, and I knew this was no ordinary food.

Tempura Shrimp, Fried Avocado, The Bowman (Roasted Chicken, and spinach) tacos just to name a few, takes tacos to the next devil. I wish I could have managed to try all of them…I had the Fried Avocado, and am still talking about it!

For sure, I will be back…this time I will fast for a couple of days to make sure I try other tacos on top of my already favorite Fried Avocado!

Check them out at www.izzoztacos.com or come on down to Austin and taste them out!

About sviolante

Author of Innocent War www.susanviolante.com
This entry was posted in Austin, Austin, Blog, Food, Food Trailors, Reviews, Susan Violante, Thoughts, Tx and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

